Greetings, dear readers!
I am so incredibly happy and excited! I’m going to this year’s Graspop Metal Meeting. I finally get to see my all time favorite band, Evanescence! Not only that, but I’ll be staying for the whole festival, and get to enjoy bands like Axel Rudi Pell, Five Finger Death Punch, Rammstein, Alter Bridge, Epica and In Flames. On that occasion, I’ve made a playlist with the bands that I’m definitely going to see. You can find the list here on Spotify. I will of course see a lot of other stuff, but my main goal is to see these bands. The festival is from Thursday 15th to Sunday 18th, so it will be four days of pure metal epicness. Please let me know what you think of the list, and which other bands you think would make for an incredible memory.
Graspop-Metal-Meeting-2017-Lineup-Poster

“Do what you, what you want 
If you have a dream for better”
(What You Want – Evanescence)

 

