Holy crap! What happened? I had so many plans for this blog! I even had planned a comeback last month! Time slipped away from me, however, and now the year is almost up, with 5 months out of the game. I will try to get done some blog post during my Christmas break, and I hope I will make it, but I really don’t know.
I’ve bought myself a new computer, so I really need to test the new features, and write some posts to get the feeling of the keyboard. Seems good – so far.

Many things have happened since the last time I blogged: among other things, Avenged Sevenfold published a new album, which I am currently writing a review of that I will publish here, Evanescence toured in the US, and debuted a new song live, which I’m also going to post about, and I have written a few half-done posts I will get around to finish and publish as soon as I can.
I have neglected to publish my opinion about a lot of great albums and artists I’ve listened to the past 2 years, and I want to do something about that. I can’t promise anything, because my time schedule looks ridiculous for the next half-a-year or so, but as always, I will try.

I hope most of you are still with me, and that those who stumble upon me at this moment will continue to follow me here on out.

 

“Call my name and save me from the dark”
(Bring Me To Life – Evanescence)

