Hello! So, it’s freaking Halloween, so of course I need to make a special Halloween play list for you. In no particular order, these are the songs I came up with for my list:

  • Halestorm – Mz. Hyde
  • Avenged Sevenfold – Nightmare
  • Helloween – Mr. Torture
  • We Are The Fallen – St. John
  • Evanescence – Haunted
  • Slipknot – Eyeless
  • Linkin Park – Part Of Me
  • We Are The Fallen – Through Hell
  • Avenged Sevenfold – A Little Piece Of Heaven
  • Halestorm – Daughters Of Darkness
  • Evanescence – Whisper
  • Linkin Park – Crawling
  • Machine Head – Darkness Within
  • Metallica – Enter Sandman
  • Slipknot – Vermillion
  • Three Days Grace – Scared
  • Within Temptation – The Howlling
  • Machine Head – I Am Hell (Sonata In C#)

Now, I think these songs are great and pretty perfect for Halloween, both in sound and in lyrics, but I’m wondering if you have any others I need to add to my list?
What are your favorite songs to listen to on Halloween? Hit me with your best, scariest, most awesome songs.

 

“I’m the spider crawling down your spine,
Underneath your skin.
I will gently violate your mind,
Before I tuck you in.”
(Mz. Hyde – Halestorm)

“I am hell to thee 
Down here all shall suffer with me 
Die purified 
Rise the ashes to the sky”
(I Am Hell (Sonata in C#) – Machine Head)

 

 

