Hey! So, I have some great news here… I’ve wanted to tell you for so long… for some time ago, my friend and I ordered tickets to the Avenged Sevenfold concert in Oslo, Norway in November! Yes, you read right, AVENGED SEVENFOLD! If that wasn’t enough, the support bands for this concert is Five Finger Death Punch AND Device! So, yeah, I’m super excited, and I wanted to share this good news with you (and make you envy me a little). BUT, not only that, I decided to make a big deal out of it on this blog, so for the next three posts, I will be dealing with songs from these three bands, starting with Avenged Sevenfold, of course.
ALSO: Avenged Sevenfold comes out with their sixth album on August 27th titled Hail to the King, and Five Finger Death Punch is coming out with their fourth album on July 30th titled The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell, Volume 1. For those of you who don’t know, Device is a newly formed industrial metal band, with David Draiman from Disturbed in the front, and they published their self titled debut album (Device) earlier this year (2013). So now you might form a vision of how this might sound.

This means there’s a lot of more good music coming on this blog soon, so stay tuned for more music and awesomeness.

 

“Come back to me, it’s almost easy”
“I’m losing the fight, I’ve treated you so wrong, now let me make it right”
(Almost Easy – Avenged Sevenfold)

 

 

