Hello there! Today, straight off their brand new album Paramore (2013), and also the second single, I’m bringing to you Still Into You by Paramore. Here are the lyrics, and below is the music video…

At first I didn’t really know what to think about this song, it’s such a new direction for Paramore, so I didn’t enjoy it as much as I did with their earlier work. After I had listened to it a couple of times though, it grew on me, so now I really like it. I mean it’s not exactly the same kind of attitude and rock we got off their earlier albums, but it’s catchy and sweet, and I still like Hayley’s voice a lot, she’s still got that edge. The music video is basicly diabetes material, but it works for this song. I Also saw a clip of them preforming on The Graham Norton Show, which was great, really enjoyable. I also think the lyrics are cute and good, so with their new invention of Paramore, I think they will reach far with this single.


“Baby, not a day goes by that I’m not into you

I should be over all the butterflies, but I’m into you”
(Still Into You – Paramore)

