Hey there! Okay, so today’s post is not going to be the conventional kind of blog post… I just had to share with you this pearl of a clip of Evanescence that I found on Twitter (and also retweeted, of course!), which I personally loved. This is Disappear  off their album Evanescence (2011). So, I’m not going to comment on Amy’s amazing vocals and awesome playing of the band, even not the crazy, surprising and cool guitar solo, because I know you can hear it, I’m just posting this clip and saving the comments for a later occasion. Listen and enjoy!

 

“Don’t you want to feel?
Don’t you want to live your life?
How much longer are you gonna give into the fear
I can’t go on pretending
So give me something real
No one in your way but you
How much longer are you gonna give into the fear

Holding you down ’til you disappear”
(Disappear – Evanescence)

 

