Since yesterday was the 10th year anniversary of Evanescence’s debut album Fallen, (and since I wasn’t able to post this yesterday) I thought I would post the very debut single off the album, and to this day, the most famous song by the band of all times, and my favorite song. Here is Bring Me To Life by Evanescence.

Congratulations, world, on the World Evanescence Day (yesterday, March 4th), and congratulations to Evanescence for a fantastically successful album and 10 great years with the amazing sound of it.

And also, here is the complete album for you as well, since I’m such a nice person!

Tracklist:

  • Going Under
  • Bring Me To Life
  • Everybody’s Fool
  • My Immortal
  • Haunted
  • Tourniquet
  • Imaginary
  • Taking Over Me
  • Hello
  • My Last Breath
  • Whisper
  • My Immortal (Band Version)

“Wake me up inside
Wake me up inside
Call my name and save me from the dark
Bid my blood to run before I come undone
Save me from the nothing I’ve become
Bring me to life”
(Bring Me To Life – Evanescence)

“Frozen inside without your touch, without your love, darling
Only you are the life among the dead”
(Bring Me To Life – Evanescence)

