Hi! I feel this has been a long day, and that is why I put together this “little” playlist of songs. This is just in the alphabetical order  by artist, so mix and listen, if you’ve had a long day too (or not, this music is awesome anyway!).

  • 12 Stones – Enemy
  • Avenged Sevenfold – Critical Acclaim
  • Avenged Sevenfold – Desecrate Through Reverence
  • Avenged Sevenfold – Unholy Confessions
  • Breaking Benjamin – Breakdown
  • Corroded – My Hollow Shell
  • Evanescence – Going Under
  • Evanescence – Sick
  • Evanescence – Sweet Sacrifice
  • Evanescence – Weight Of The World
  • Five Finger Death Punch – Dying Breed
  • Halestorm – Daughters Of Darkness
  • Korn – Thoughtless
  • Linkin Park – Faint
  • Linkin Park – Crawling
  • Linkin Park – One Step Closer
  • Machine Head – Darkness Within
  • Slipknot – Before I Forget
  • Slipknot – Duality
  • Slipknot – People=Shit
  • Slipknot – Psychosocial
  • Slipknot – (Sic)
  • Slipknot – Spit It Out
  • Three Days Grace – Overrated
  • Three Days Grace – Riot
  • Volbeat – Still Counting

 

“All of my hate cannot be bound, I will not be drowned by your thoughtless scheming
So, you can try to tear it down, beat me to the ground, I will see you screaming”
(Thoughtless – Korn)

“Everybody hates me now, so fuck it
Blood’s on my face and my hands, and I don’t know why
I’m not afraid to cry, but that’s none of your business”
(People=Shit – Slipknot)

“Counting all the assholes in the room, I’m definitely not alone, well I’m not alone”
(Still Counting – Volbeat)

 

