Have you heard? No? Then I think you should. This is Evanescence’s previously unreleased song If You Don’t Mind live in Brazil, played for the first time. I think it’s really worth a listen. As much as I enjoyed the live version, I sure would like to hear the recorded version of this song. It sounds absolutely great, magnificent. Here are the lyrics. Enjoy!

 

This was the best thing I could find, the closest you would come to the actual recorded version of the song:

I really love the lyrics and the roughness of the song, and I really hope they will publish a recorded version soon. I think it’s great and I liked it very much.

 

“And if you don’t mind I would like to live the lie that I will survive
And if you don’t mind, I would like to slip away and leave your world behind”
(If You Don’t Mind – Evanescence)

 

 

