Hey! Thought I might post a playlist, since it’s been so long since last time I did that.
Today I’ve decided to put together something to nurture the anger in you all, since it’s growing so well in me! -haha.
I chose some songs with aggressive playing and lyrics, so I hope you enjoy this little treat.
Here is a link to the list  on Spotify – for those who use it.

In random order, I present to you the list I call “Anger Nurturing” :

  • Korn – Thoughless
  • Linkin Park – Faint
  • Avenged Sevenfold – Desecrate Through Reverence
  • 12 Stones – Enemy
  • Evanescence – Going Under
  • Slipknot – Duality
  • Three Days Grace – Overrated
  • Evanescence – Taking Over Me
  • Avenged Sevenfold – Critical Acclaim
  • Linkin Park – One Step Closer
  • Volbeat – Still Counting
  • We Are The Fallen – Burn
  • Evanescence – Everybody’s Fool
  • Three Days Grace – Riot
  • Paramore – Ignorance
  • Slipknot – People=Shit
  • The Pretty Reckless – Zombie
  • Evanescence – Call Me When You’re Sober
  • Linkin Park – From The Inside
  • 12 Stones – Welcome To The End
  • Halestorm – I Miss The Misery
  • Avenged Sevenfold – Second Heartbeat
  • Slipknot – Psychosocial
  • Evanescence – Made Of Stone
  • Five Finger Death Punch – Dying Breed
  • Linkin Park – Given Up
  • Three Days Grace – I Hate Everything About You
  • Evanescence – Sick
  • Slipknot – Spit It Out
  • We Are The Fallen – Bury Me Alive
  • Three Days Grace – Goin’ Down
  • Evanescence – Sweet Sacrifice
  • 12 Stones – Games You Play
  • Slipknot – Before I Forget
  • We Are The Fallen – Through Hell
  • Three Days Grace – Home
  • Evanescence – Weight Of The World

(Tried to make it varied, but it was a bit hard…)
Hope you liked it!

I seriously want to quote all songs, but I’m limiting myself to the first three…

“All of  my hate cannot be bound, I will not be drowned by your thoughtless scheming”
(Thoughtless – Korn)

“Don’t turn your back on me, I won’t be ignored”
(Faint – Linkin Park)

“I’m not your friend, I won’t soothe your soul, and in the end you’re all dead to me”
(Desecrate Through Reverence – Avenged Sevenfold)

