As it is my 1-year anniversary of this blog (at least for a couple of minutes more), I decided to do a poll on how things have been up to now. I want to know what’s been good, what you liked, what you want more of, maybe some suggestions to what I should write about – what you want my opinion on. Maybe also you could say something about what I can do better (except for the fact that I need to write more often!). Said in an easier way: I want to know everything!
So, this poll is about what you want more of on this blog, and I have made it possible to click on more than one alternative (just for the record).

I hope you will vote, so I get a clue on how things are. You can also comment if there are other things that I have forgotten about, or if you want to say something about the other things I mentioned before that I would like to know of you.
– Thank you!

 

 

“Long lost words whisper slowly to me
Still can’t find what keeps me here”
(Haunted – Evanescence)

 

