Hey ya’ll! I thought I would do something new this time. I checked out the Live act Evanescence did in Morocco May 20th this year (2012), and figured, “why not share the joy?”. So, now I’m sharing!

The complete concert playlist consists of the songs:

  • What You Want (Evanescence)
  • Going Under (Fallen)
  • The Other Side (Evanescence)
  • Weight Of The World (The Open Door)
  • Made Of Stone (Evanescence)
  • Lost In Paradise (Evanescence)
  • My Heart Is Broken (Evanescence)
  • Lithium (The Open Door)
  • Sick (Evanescence)
  • The Change (Evanescence)
  • Call Me When You’re Sober (The Open Door)
  • Imaginary (Fallen)
  • Never Go Back (Evanescence)
  • Bring Me To Life (Fallen)
  • Swimming Home (Evanescence)
  • Your Star (The Open Door)
  • My Immortal (Fallen)

Below are the songs in correct order, and in pretty good quality. (It pissed me off that WordPress wouldn’t let me post the songs as video clips, only as links, but unfortunately I can’t do anything about that). I hope you all will enjoy this little treat. (If not, you will waste more than an hour listening to this anyway!)

Edit: Now all the links I put up for you have been taken down by YouTube, so the only thing I have to offer you is the complete video of the concert, with progressively more delay towards the end of the concert (which I must say I hate, and I would never publish for you if there was any other way). Apparently the copyright laws are strict in Morocco, so this is the only thing you get. I hope you still can enjoy this great concert.

 

 


Evanescence holding the flag of Morocco

 

“Blurring and stirring the truth and the lies, so I don’t know what’s real and what’s not
Always confusing the thoughts in my head, so I can’t trust myself anymore”
(Going Under – Evanescence)

 

