Hi ya’ll! Just wanted to check in and tell you that you have to vote for Evanescence (and Evanescence ONLY!) in MTV’s Musical March Madness 2012. You simply vote for the artist you like the best (Preferably Evanescence) of the two options you have, and the band/artist who gets the most votes, will advance to the next round and “duel” against another band, until there is only one left. Evanescence is running with their second single, My Heart Is Broken, from their new album, Evanescence

You can vote here.

Vote as if you’re lives depended on it! You can vote as many times as you want to.

To end this I have only one thing to say; Even though I like many of the other bands, like Linkin Park and Paramore, I have yet only one thing to say: EVANESCENCE FOREVER! (Puh! Good to get it out there, starting to get crazy when I read all those silly comments on the comment board)

“I can’t go on living this way, and I can’t go back the way I came”
(My Heart Is Broken – Evanescence)

