Yes, you read right. As a follow-up on a suggestion from one of my readers, I will find 5 new artists and blog about them. Have already looked through lot of “new” bands and artists, and I think I will manage to pick out 5 of them to blog about. The “new” part is that they are new to me (and new to this blog), and I guess some readers will think that I’ve missed out on something, since I’ve only just discovered the bands before, but at least I’ve checked them out now!
The 5 “new” artists I will blog about are the following:

  • Halestorm
  • 12 Stones
  • Red
  • Epica
  • Dream Theater

… in that order, I think. I will see what kind of inspiration that comes to mind when I listen to their songs… At least I think I have decided which songs to write about for these artists, and that’s pretty good, considering I have trouble with deciding pretty much anything.
I hope you will enjoy this, because I think I will! Happy reading!

 

“Now that I know the way you play, I don’t want to”
(Forever You – Evanescence)

 

