Hi there! It’s Valentine’s Day, and in that event, I would like to wish you all a Happy Valentine’s Day, to those with or without someone. I would also like to put out a list of songs for those who are lonely (and maybe broken) this Valentine’s Day. Here’s my playlists for the ones with a broken heart on Valentine’s. (I put My Immortal on both lists, because you can listen to it with the piano version or the band version).

Rock Playlist:

  • My Heart Is Broken – Evanescence
  • Make Me Wanna Die – The Pretty Reckless
  • Tears Don’t Fall – Bullet For My Valentine
  • Someone Who Cares – Three Days Grace
  • Don’t Leave Me Behind – We Are The Fallen
  • You Don’t Belong – Daughtry
  • Anything For You – Evanescence
  • Emergency – Paramore
  • From The Inside – Linkin Park
  • Promise Me – Dead By April
  • I’m Not Okay (I Promise) – My Chemical Romance
  • The Change – Evanescence
  • Almost Easy – Avenged Sevenfold
  • Love/Hate Heartbreak – Halestorm
  • What Have You Done – Within Temptation
  • World So Cold – Three Days Grace
  • New Way To Bleed – Evanescence
  • Bittersweet Memories – Bullet For My Valentine
  • In The End – Linkin Park
  • Over You – Daughtry
  • Made Of Stone – Evanescence
  • Within My Heart – Dead By April
  • Frozen – Within Temptation
  • Never Enough – Epica
  • Over And Over – Three Days Grace
  • What About Now – Daughtry
  • Going Under – Evanescence
  • All We Know – Paramore
  • A Little Piece Of Heaven – Avenged Sevenfold
  • Gone Forever – Three Days Grace
  • Already Over – RED
  • Taking Over Me – Evanescence
  • That’s What You Get – Paramore
  • I Hate Everything About You – Three Days Grace
  • My Immortal – Evanescence

Soft Playlist:

  • Someone Like You – Adele
  • Solitude – Evanescence
  • I Am Only One – We Are The Fallen
  • Grenade – Bruno Mars
  • Who Knew – Pink
  • Titanium – Collin McLaughlin
  • Sally’s Song – Amy Lee
  • Dear God – Avenged Sevenfold
  • Give Unto Me – Evanescence
  • Whiskey Lullaby – Brad Paisley
  • When You’re Gone – Avril Lavigne
  • The Last Song I’m Wasting On You – Evanescence
  • Because Of You – Kelly Clarkson
  • Last To Know – Three Days Grace
  • Broken – Amy Lee Feat Seether
  • Battlefield – Jordin Sparks
  • Take A Bow – Rihanna
  • Missing – Evanescence
  • Jar Of Hearts – Christina Perri
  • So Far Away – Avenged Sevenfold
  • Fall For You – Secondhand Serenade
  • Be Mine – Robyn
  • Sleep Well, My Angel – We Are The Fallen
  • All I Need – Within Temptation
  • My Immortal – Evanescence

    

I hope you enjoy your day with or without a date. Happy Valentine’s Day to you all!

“I will wander till the end of time torn away from you”
(My Heart Is Broken – Evanescence)

“Never mind I’ll find someone like you”
(Someone Like You – Adele)

