Yes, you didn’t read wrong, it’s out there, and for once in a lifetime, no “not available in your region”-crap like they use to pin on me for not being American! It’s out on YouTube already, and if you haven’t found the video yet, here it is!:
(If you have trouble viewing it, let me know, I got a lot of links for you! This music video will not go unseen!)

 

(And here’s the link so you can pass it on:  
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1QGnq9jUU0 )

Hope you enjoy it as much as I do, and if you would like to read the review I wrote of the song, click here! I almost could have written another review, since I love it so much 😀 (But for now, I won’t, because I already have enough to do as it is…)
Again, ENJOY!

 

“I pulled away to face the pain
I close my eyes and drift away
over the fear that I will never find a way to heal my soul
and I will wander till the end of time torn away from you”
(My Heart Is Broken – Evanescence)

 

