Happy New Year, everyone! I hope that this year will be better than the last one. Sorry for my poor December blogging. I honestly thought that I would spend the Christmas blogging like a maniac, but I didn’t at all. I’m really disappointed in myself for my lack of inspiration and will power to keep this blog up and running. I’ve even had two days with no visitors at all, and I only blame myself for it. That is why one of my New Year’s resolutions is to blog more. I will really try this time, good internet connection or not. At this hour, it’s tilting more towards “not”. There is a terrible storm here now, so I’ve been streaming only one YouTube video per hour, and it seems like it still isn’t working.
I will try to get out a post in the morning, though, but now I’m a little bit too tired.

“Goodnight, sleep tight
No more tears
In the morning I’ll be here
And when we say goodnight,
Dry your eyes
Because we said goodnight,
And not goodbye”
(Goodnight – Evanescence)

