Hi! Terribly sorry to have been gone for such a long time. I have missed writing, but I needed to concentrate on my homework for some time. I don’t know yet if I will be back for good just yet, but I will try.

I have checked the voting, and it seems that a lot of my readers would like me to write about Eminem, and some also about Linkin Park, and I got a comment stuffed with suggestions for other artists and songs to write about. I will do so, but since it’s my first day back, I thought I should write about a song that means a bit more to me, just to get back in the game. With that said, I haven’t closed the poll yet, so you can still go and vote for artists, the ones that are in there from before, or suggest new ones, and I will check it out.

I have also discovered some new music that I can’t wait to share with you, so I really hope I get the time to write more.

“Look, if you had one shot, one opportunity 
To seize everything you ever wanted, one moment 
Would you capture it, or just let it slip?”
(Lose Yourself – Eminem)

 
“Your voice was all I heard, that I get what I deserve”
(New Divide – Linkin Park)

