I have thought long about if this blog has enough variety in songs. That is why I created this poll below, in which I ask for suggestions for artists to write a post about. Well, it wouldn’t be about the artist, but a song by the artist. (If you want info on the artist, use Wikipedia, for God’s sake!) You may submit your own answers to this poll, if you’d like. I have just come up with some examples, that I actually may consider writing about if you want me to.
The only rule is, that there is some artists I won’t write about, no matter how badly you want me to. You should know what I’m talking about, and I don’t even want to mention them. This is a blog about the music that I like and love, not what fourteen years-old girls like…
You may also select several of the alternatives, just to have it said.
You can comment on the post if there are some special songs you want me to write about (and make it easier for me, haha)

 

“I hold my breath as this life starts to take its toll
I hide behind a smile as this perfect plan unfolds
But oh, God, I feel I’ve been lied to
Lost all faith in the things I have achieved”
(Away From Me – Evanescence)

