Well, wow, I thought I would manage to write more often when I just got some suggestions for what to write about. I was totally wrong. I need time. I don’t have enough time for anything. Not even the things I need to do. Procrastination is the worst thing ever. I really need to pull myself together.
Now, enough with the bad excuses. Let’s hear some music!
The last song of the challenge is “How To Love” by Lil Wayne.  The song was published on the album “Tha Carter IV” in 2011
Here’s the lyrics, and  music video:

Sad song, and even sadder music video. The lyrics are good, and it’s telling a story, not just random stuff (I checked it out, Wikipedia FTW!)
The music itself is pretty much just drums and an acoustic guitar. The song is not what we usually would expect from Lil Wayne, but it’s really not negative. One of his more meaningful songs, I would say. Quite good.
Well, hard to say much about this song too, as it’s not my favorite music, but it’s not bad, not bad at all.

I also got a link for the song without the music video here, as it sort of disturbs the continuity of the song.

 

“You had a lot of crooks tryna steal your heart
Never really had luck, couldn’t never figure out
How to love”
(How To Love – Lil Wayne)

