Second day of the callenge, hell yeah!
Today’s song is Glory Night by Axel Rudi Pell. Published on the album The Crest in 2010.
Lyrics here, and song below:

 

Really great! I can’t actually believe that I don’t listen more to Axel Rudi Pell than I do! Of course, I’ve heard this song before, but I haven’t really sat down with just the song, and listened to it and enjoyed it.
Unfortunately, this is one of those songs that is brilliant, but so hard to say something about. I like the vocalist’s voice, and the lyrics are really good. A real love song, for sure.
There is one thing I have to say, though.
I worship that guitar solo. The guitar playing in general. Wow. That’s all I have to say.

“No storm, no dark clouds can tear us apart
You’re the chosen one deep down in my heart”
(Glory Night – Axel Rudi Pell)