Hi there!
Busy, busy, busy, but I have decided that I want to challenge myself on this blog, so I asked my friends to give me a list of songs that they want me to write about. A bit of a challenge for them too, obviously, cause I haven’t got all the lists yet, but I got one, and I will start with it today. Since my dear friend knows this is a challenge, she decided to really give me something to wrap my brain around to write about. Really challenging, it is! (Okay, I’m well aware that I’m over-using the word “challenge” now, but that’s simply what it is, a challenge).
Anyways, here’s the 5 songs I’m going to write about for the few next posts:

1. Avenged Sevenfold – A Little Piece of Heaven
2. Axel Rudi Pell – Glory Night
3. The Lonely Island – Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde feat Rihanna
4. Nicki Minaj – Super Bass
5. Lil’ Wayne – How to Love

That’s a nice mixture from her very varied music taste. She actually wrote “Helloween – Mr. Torture” for second place, but I’ve already written about that song, as some of you may know, and actually mentioned in the post that I think of my friend when I listen to it! Anyways, she had to pick another song, so she chose Lil’ Wayne – How To Love. Like that song, so I don’t mind, but it would have been easier to write about Mr. Torture

Well, can’t promise you that I will start today, but if I don’t, I will start tomorrow, after 8 O’clock, the deadline, when I’ve finished my History assignment and delivered it one minute to 8… Haha – not kidding.


“Hold on, little girl
The end is soon to come
Sick of it all”
(Sick – Evanescence)

