Hello? Anyone there? I really hope so.
For the day, I’ve chosen to write about the song Careful by Paramore. It was published on their album “Brand New Eyes” in 2009.
Lyrics here, and video below:

 

The best thing about this song, I think, is the lyrics. You really need to do something yourself, if you want it. Hayley’s voice is amazing, and I really feel that she means what she sings. I think that’s important. Of course I love the song itself too, I mean, I don’t just listen to it for no reason! Don’t actually have so much to say about the song, besides the fact that the lyrics really matters a lot to me, and that’s why I wanted to share the song with you.  I hope that you take it in, and consider the fact, that you need to do something yourself if you want something, go get it!

For once, just for fun, I’m going to include a photo I took yesterday!
Please comment, both the song and the photo!

 

“You can’t be too careful anymore 
When all that is waiting for you 
Won’t come any closer 
You’ve got to reach out a little more”
(Careful – Paramore)

