Well yes, of course I know that it came out a couple of days ago, but as I actually wrote in my Facebook status (originally in Norwegian): “If I had the chance to shoot the person who made country limitations for YouTube, I would have done it now, preferably five minutes ago.” I got a couple of likes, and one “Calm down”… I really needed that.
That translates to the fact that because YouTube has, for the past week, said that I live in the wrong country, (I couldn’t watch and share my enthusiasm about the music video. I hate that.  But, as I refer to the title of this post, I have finally seen it, and what more is there to say other that it was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! Amy Lee is so beautiful and awesome, and I loved her outfit, I just love the style. Brilliantly directed too.
Well, instead of going on and on about what I think about it, I will just post it and let it speak for itself. Period.

“Somewhere beyond the pain there must be a way to believe we can break through”
(What You Want – Evanescence)
