Hi there! This post have to be really quick, because I need to pack my bag and go off on the ferry (and then the bus!) to my apartment, which have no Internet connection, as I’ve mentioned… several times.
Anyways, today I’ve chosen the song Over And Over by Three Days Grace. Published in 2006 on the album “One-X”.
The lyrics you will find on this link here. If I manage, the video will be here:

I love the finger play on this one. It’s just really nice, and I like the way it builds up to the refrain. Of course I love the lyrics. Good lyrics can make the song better, and this song’s lyrics is both sad and beautiful, and so God-damn true. (Maybe too much info there, but what the hell, it’s my blog!).

“So many thoughts that I can’t get out of my head”
(Over And Over – Three Days Grace)

