Hey y’all! Really sorry I didn’t post anything yesterday, but my internet connection is equal to zero at my new place. Anyways, it’s time for a new song, and today’s will be Through Hell by We Are The Fallen. The song was published on 2010 on their album, “Tear The World Down”. The lyrics are easy to hear, but if you want them anyways, you can find them here. There’s no real music video for this song.

First I would like to say that the lyrics are really cool, and kind of dark, and suits well for a gothic rock song, for that kind of great playing. The use of a choir is neat, it makes the song more like a gothic song, I think. As I normally do, I will mention my love for guitar solos, and this one will be no exception. It’s good, but it’s too short, I think. They could have made more out of it. I like it anyways. Rocking guitars and pounding drums are some of the things that makes me like this genre. Really, it’s all just great.

“All my tears pull me through hell again”
(Through Hell – We Are The Fallen)

