Hi! Today’s song is a recent favorite of mine, Monster by Paramore. As I’m sure you’re well aware of, it was named the soundtrack of the new Transformers, Dark Of The Moon. Published in 2011, as a single. Lyrics are here, and the video is here:

First off, it suits damn well as a soundtrack for that movie!
Second: I love the lyrics, downright awesome.
Third? Well, Hayley has this great voice that suits the song, and it emphasizes the lyrics, I think.
The music itself is just as good as the lyrics, in my opinion, and in this blog, that’s what it’s about, and what you think of course, if not, I wouldn’t have allowed comments! 😉
I will finish now, and get to packing my clothes before I’m moving to “where-ever-I’m-going-to-live-when-I’m-not-at-school”, or if you’d like, my apartment, or whatever it’s called (in English)…

“I let my heart go, it’s somewhere down at the bottom”
(Monster – Paramore)

 

