Just to have all three of my favourite bands covered, I will do a post on Three Days Grace, who I actually know very little about. What I know is that it’s an all-male band, and they make some seriously awesome music! Today’s song is called World So Cold, of course, by Three Days Grace.
(Lyrics you will find by clicking here)

This video is not the official music video. I don’t think they have a real music video for this song, and that’s too bad, but that’s the way it is. This song was published on the album Life Starts Now in 2009.

Well, I don’t know a lot about this song, but I do know that this song is beautiful, and the lyrics are really powerful, and I can relate to it in many ways. I like the voice of Adam Gontier, the vocalist. I really love the whole song, from lyrics to instruments and vocals. It’s just a great song! I think he has a good point, the world can be so cold, especially when you love someone who doesn’t love you back, like I think he is saying.
“Livin’ in a world so cold, wasting away. Livin’ in a shell with no soul, since you’ve gone away. Livin’ in a world so cold, counting the days, since you’ve gone away”
At least I can relate to it in my way, and you others may have your own opinion.

Even though I have already quoted this song, I feel that I need to get another quote that also matters to me.

“For so long I’m left behind, I feel like I’m losing my mind”
(World So Cold – Three Days Grace)

